County Cups

County Cup Final Schedule

Season 2023 / 24

County Cup Final Dates, venues and kick off times confirmed

We are delighted to announce that our County Cup Final schedule for season 2023 / 24 has been confirmed and are welcoming spectators to attend what promises to be another exciting set of ties.

The admission prices for this years finals have been set at just £4 for adults and £2 for children / concessions although please note there is a £1 price increase for the Senior Cup Final.

Refreshments will be available at all County Cup Finals. 

COUNTY CUP TEAMS DATE  KO VENUE  PROGRAMMES 
Girls U14 Cup Hull United AFC Reds V South Cave Sporting Club Girls
Tuesday 23 April 7pm Roy West Centre, HU6 7TS Click Here
Senior Cup North Ferriby FC V Bridlington Town AFC Tuesday 23 April 7:45pm Dransfield Stadium, HU14 3AB
Girls U18 Cup Market Weighton Town Ladies V Hull United AFC Whites
Thursday 25 April 7pm Roy West Centre, HU6 7TS  
Intermediate Cup Sculcoates Amateurs Academy V Pelican Rangers AFC
Tuesday 30 April 7pm Roy West Centre, HU6 7TS  
Junior Country Cup TBC Tuesday 7 May 7pm Roy West Centre, HU6 7TS  
Senior Country Cup Brandesburton AFC V Howden AFC
Wednesday 8 May 7pm The Hudgell Solicitors Stadium, YO16 7LN  
Qualifying Cup TBC Thursday 9 May 7pm Roy West Centre, HU6 7TS  
Malcolm Jackman Cup Memorial  Cup Westella & Willerby AFC V Sculcoates Amateurs
Tuesday 14 May 7pm Roy West Centre, HU6 7TS  
Alf Bolder Memorial Cup Westella & Willerby AFC V Bilton FC
Wednesday 15 May 7pm Roy West Centre, HU6 7TS  
Frank Varey / Dr Lilley Memorial Cup Hessle Rangers U18 V Westella & Willerby AFC Thursday 16 May 7pm Roy West Centre, HU6 7TS  

Results

County Cup Date Team  Score Team  E-Programme  Match Highlights 
Presidents Cup Tuesday 9 April AFC West Hull Gunners 4-0 Liv Supplies Sundays Click Here Click Here
Women's Cup Thursday 11 April Hull United Women 2-0 North Ferriby FC Women Click Here Click Here
Vice President's Cup Tuesday 16 April Waterloo Veterans 1-4 Greenwood Athletic Click Here Click Here
Girls U16's Cup Thursday 18 April Elloughton Blackburn Blues 4-2 Priory FC Panthers Click Here Click Here