England Football

Thank You!

England Football Accreditation

England Football Accreditation

With the renewal window now closed we are paying tribute to the volunteers who have successfully renewed their clubs England Football Accreditation Accreditation status.

Over 82% East Riding FA affiliated clubs managed to renew with 45% of clubs using the auto renew feature. We have also seen an encouraging number of clubs become England Football Accredited for the very first time

We appreciate that the transition from FA Charter Standard to England Football Accreditation has been challenging for some clubs with volunteers also having to navigate the England Football Club Portal for the very first time. Your efforts are greatly appreciated and we thank you for making our county one of the best places to play and enjoy football. 

To reward your hard work all clubs who either successfully renewed or became accredited for the very first time will receive an invite to the upcoming East Riding FA Grassroots Football Awards ceremony which is taking place on Wednesday 19th July at the MKM Stadium in Hull.

One, Two and Three Star Clubs that have successfully renewed:

AAK S&S, AFC Bilton, AFC Blackburn Leisure, AFC Courtland, AFC North, AFC Preston, AFC Skirlaugh, AFC Tickton, AFC West Hull Gunners, AFC Yorkies, Apollo, Arcon Rangers, Barlby Raiders (JNRS), Barmby Moor, Barmby Moor Juniors, Beverley Town, Bilton FC, Brandesburton AFC, Bridlington Rangers Juniors, Bridlington Town FC, Chaos United, Cherry Burton F.C, Costello, Cottingham Rangers AFC, Drum, Dunnington, Eagle Team UK Futsal Club Hull, Easington United, East Hull Spartans, East Riding Futsal Club, East Riding Rangers, Elloughton Blackburn, Elvington Harriers, FC Cotta, FC Esperanza, Filey Holt FC, Filey Town, Flinton Flyers, Fulford Football Club, Gilberdyke Phoenix F.C., Glebe Rangers, Great Driffield AFC, Halfway Athletic, Hall Road Rangers, Haltemprice AFC, Hanson Electrical AFC Veterans, Hathersage Rangers, Hedon Rangers FC, Heslerton Juniors, Heslington, Hessle Rangers CIC, Hessle Sporting Club, Hodgson AFC, Holme Rovers, Hornsea Sporting (Jnrs), Hornsea Town, Howdale Tigers, Howden AFC, Hull Athletic, Hull City Ladies, Hull City Supporters AFC, Hull Medics, Hull Saints, Hull United AFC, Hunmanby Juniors, Kingston Hull FC, Kingswood United, Lambwath Rangers, Langtoft AFC, Leven Members Club, Linnet Bowery, Little Driffield AFC, Little Weighton Vets, LIV Supplies, Longhill Ravens, Malet Lambert YC, Market Weighton Town, Men City, Middleton Rovers FC, Mill Lane United, Nafferton Youth Football Club, Newbald Junior FC, Newland Veterans, North Cave AFC, North Cave Tigers, North Duffield Dragons, North Ferriby Football Club, North Newbald AFC, Northern Wanderers, Oak Road Rangers, Patrington AFC, Pelican Rangers AFC, Pelican United, Pocklington Town, Priory FC, Reckitts AFC, Riccall United FC, Rosedale Rangers, Sands United Hull & East Yorkshire, Sculcoates Amateurs, Selby Olympia, Skirlaugh AFC, South Cave Sporting Club, South Holderness FC, Springhead, Springhead Red Lion, Sproatley Juniors, St Andrews Junior Football Club, St Marys AFC, Stamford Bridge Juniors, Swanfield, Swanland FC, Thorngumbald Barrons, Thorpe Park Rangers, Victoria Dock Rangers Junior, Waterloo F.C, West Hull Yorkies, Westella & Willerby AFC, Wheldrake Juniors, Wilberfoss AFC, Willerby Jags, Withernsea AFC.

Newly accredited clubs for season 2022 / 2023:

Barham AFC, Bridlington Cobras, Bridlington Legion AFC, Bridlington Spa FC, Driffield Town, Flamborough Juniors, First Touch FC, Fishers AFC, GEO FC, Hull MvF FC, Matt's Legends, Northside Sporting FC, Queeny Park Rangers, Riley Rangers, Robin AFC, St Georges, Southcoates United, Wareham Forest, Westwood.

We want to say thank you because when you are are accredited, you're not just part of it, you're the beating heart of it!