Qualifying Cup

History of the Cup

The East Riding Qualifing Cup started in 1969.

Current Holders

AFC Gulls


Liz Shipp

Football Services Officer (Coaching and Competitions)

07879 016794


Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 06/10/18 Results
2nd Round 03/11/18 Results
3rd Round 02/02/19 to 16/02/19 Results
Quarter-Final 02/03/19 Results
Semi-Final 09/04/19 to 16/04/19 Results
Final 09/05/19 Result

Related Match Reports

View All