Meet The Team

    •  
Contact Details for East Riding County FA staff

Chief Executive
Adam Lowthorpe
Email:  adam.lowthorpe@eastridingfa.com
Tel:  0844 980 8200 Ext: 4835

County Development Manager
Graham Turner
Email:  graham.turner@eastridingfa.com
Tel:  0844 980 8200 Ext: 4836

Football Development Officer
Tom Lee
Email:  tom.lee@eastridingfa.com
Tel:  0844 980 8200 Ext: 6366

Womens & Girls Football Development Officer
Kirsty Leake
Email:  kirsty.leake@eastridingfa.com
Tel:  0844 980 8200 Ext: 4837

Referee Development Officer / Welfare Officer
Steve Lazenby
Email:  steve.lazenby@eastridingfa.com
Tel:  0844 980 8200 Ext: 4839

Disability Development Officer
Pete Allison
Email:  peter.allison@eastridingfa.com
Tel:  0844 980 8200 Ext: 4831

Just Play Officer (Hull & East Riding)
Chris Johnson
Email:  chris.johnson@eastridingfa.com
Tel:  0844 980 8200 Ext: 4831

Development Administrator
Liz Shipp
Email:  liz.shipp@eastridingfa.com
Tel:  0844 980 8200 Ext: 4838

Finance Administrator
Chris Pybus
Email:  chris.pybus@eastridingfa.com
Tel:  0844 980 8200 Ext: 4837

Administrator (Discipline)
Tina Edwards
Email:  tina.edwards@eastridingfa.com
Tel:  0844 980 8200 Ext: 4832

Administrator (Referees)
Vera Waterson
Email:  vera.waterson@eastridingfa.com
Tel:  0844 980 8200 Ext: 4834

Administrator (Competitions)
Gennine Monahan
Email:  gennine.monahan@eastridingfa.com
Tel:  0844 980 8200 Ext: 4833

What's On

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details

Facebook Find Us