Qualifying Cup

History of the Cup

The East Riding Qualifing Cup started in 1969.

Current Holders

AFC Gulls


Liz Shipp

Coach Education Administrator

07879 016794


Round Dates

Round Date
1st Round to 05/10/19 Results
2nd Round 02/11/19 to 09/11/19 Results
3rd Round 01/02/20 Results
Quarter-Final 07/03/20 Results
Semi-Final TBC Results

Related Match Reports

View All